top of page

GASPU!!!!

I didn't realize someone already picked up Male Lead, Come Here. Only after I released it that I realized it!!! I have been planning to do this project a lo~ng time ago and finally have time to translate it but when I released on NU did I realized I am too late!!! So sad ah~~~ Should I drop it? But...but... *cries*

I don't know ah. I finally found a novel that is so, so interesting to me.... >,< What a bummer. So, so sad... Since SilentMoonTL, the translator just released a chapter yesterday, I probably will drop this because the project is still active. My planned schedule is 3x a week but plan does go awry. Lol, I just publish the chapter few minutes ago too...unless someone asked me to continue it, I probably drop this. I'm so so sorry to not realize this. I did research on NU before but nothing come up ah...probably me being negligent though.

Featured Posts
Support
kofi.png
For every 5 coffees donated, I will release a bonus chapter.
Recent Posts
bottom of page